CompTIA Security+ SY0-401 Information

CompTIA Security+ certification covers network security, compliance and operation security, threats and vulnerabilities as well as application, data and host security. Also included are access control, identity management, and cryptography. The official exam objectives are 1.0 Network Security, 2.0 Compliance and Operational Security, 3.0 Threats and Vulnerabilities, 4.0 Application Data and Host Security, 5.0 Access Control and Identity Management and 6.0 Cryptography.

Certification Information

Questions Up to 90
Length 90 minutes
Passing Score 750 (on a scale of 100-900)
Contin Education Yes
Recommended Experience CompTIA Network+ and two years of experience in IT administration with a security focus
Languages English, Japanese and Portuguese
Expires To be determined
We've got CompTIA Security+ SY0-401 questions, tests, and flash cards!